Department News

Fink and Schwayder Prize Winners

The Fink and Shwayder Prizes are awarded in recognition of genuinely accomplished work on the part of our graduate students, work of the kind that goes considerably beyond the level necessary for successful completion of the course requirements in our graduate program. This year’s Fink Prize winner is Edward Schwartz. This year’s Schwayder Prize winner is Hannah DeBrine. Congratulations Edward! Congratulations Hannah!

May 03, 2024