Department of Philosophy
314 Moses Hall #2390
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-2390

Phone: 510-642-2722
Fax: 510-642-4164

Events this week

Fri Aug 26, 2016
60 Evans Hall — 4:10 pm
Logic Colloquium
Martin Otto (Technische Universitaet Darmstadt)
Back & Forth Between Malleable Finite Models


Alva Noë wins Judd-Hume Prize

Congratulations to Alva Noë, who has been named as 2018 recipient of the newly-created Judd-Hume Prize in Advanced Visual Studies. Details here.