Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 19, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Robert Pippin (University of Chicago)
TBA
Tue Sep 20, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Robert Pippin (University of Chicago)
TBA
Thu Sep 22, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Robert Pippin (University of Chicago)
TBA
Fri Sep 23, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Robert Pippin (University of Chicago)
Q&A Session
Thu Oct 13, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Philosophy Colloquium
Susanna Siegel (Harvard University)
TBA
Thu Oct 20, 2016
TBA
Galen Strawson (University of Texas, Austin)
TBA
Thu Dec 1, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Philosophy Colloquium
Bradford Skow (MIT)
TBA
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Howison Library — 4 pm
Philosophy Colloquium
Jessica Moss (NYU)
TBA
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Tanner Lectures on Human Values
Seanna Shiffrin (UCLA)
TBA
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Tanner Lectures on Human Values
Seanna Shiffrin (UCLA)
TBA
Thu Apr 20, 2017
Tanner Lectures on Human Values
Seanna Shiffrin (UCLA)
TBA
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Tim Maudlin (NYU)
TBA
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Tim Maudlin (NYU)
TBA
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Howison Library
Townsend Visitor
Tim Maudlin (NYU)
TBA
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Howison Library
Townsend Visitor
Tim Maudlin (NYU)
Q&A Session

Download all upcoming events in ICS (iCalendar) format