Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 4, 2015
12 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Robert Cooter (UC Berkeley)
TBA
Fri Sep 11, 2015
12 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Melvin Rodgers (UCLA)
Thu Sep 17, 2015
Howison Library — 4 pm
Philosophy Colloquium
Rachael Briggs (Australian National University)
Fri Sep 18, 2015
12 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Ted Miguel (UC Berkeley)
TBA
Fri Sep 18, 2015
7205 Dwinelle Hall — 4 pm
Working Group in Ancient Philosophy
Hendrik Lorenz (Princeton University)
TBA
Sat Sep 19, 2015
8 am
Berkeley-LMU Musaph Ancient Philosophy Workshop
Sun Sep 20, 2015
8 am
Berkeley-LMU Musaph Ancient Philosophy Workshop
Fri Sep 25, 2015
12 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Alison McQueen (Stanford)
TBA
Fri Oct 2, 2015
12 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Avani Sood (UC Berkeley)
TBA
Mon Oct 5, 2015
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Rachel Barney (University of Toronto)
TBA
Tue Oct 6, 2015
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Rachel Barney (University of Toronto)
TBA
Thu Oct 8, 2015
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Rachel Barney (University of Toronto)
TBA
Fri Oct 9, 2015
12 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Jacob Levy (McGill)
TBA
Fri Oct 9, 2015
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Rachel Barney (University of Toronto)
Open Q&A Session
Fri Oct 16, 2015
12:20 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Seana Shiffrin (UCLA)
TBA
Fri Oct 23, 2015
12 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Martha Nussbaum (University of Chicago)
TBA
Fri Oct 30, 2015
12 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Jiwei-Ci (University of Hong Kong)
TBA
Thu Nov 5, 2015
Howison Library — 4 pm
Philosophy Colloquium
Jim Pryor (NYU)
Mon Nov 16, 2015
3 pm
Linguistics Colloquium
Gennaro Chierchia (Harvard University)
TBA
Fri Nov 20, 2015
12 pm
Workshop in Law, Philosophy, and Political Theory
Amy Allen (Penn State)
TBA
Thu Dec 3, 2015
Howison Library — 4 pm
Philosophy Colloquium
Sean Kelly (Harvard University)
Wed Mar 9, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Howison Lectures in Philosophy
Christine Korsgaard (Harvard University)
Thu Mar 10, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Philosophy Colloquium
Christine Korsgaard (Harvard University)
Thu Apr 7, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Philosophy Colloquium
Pamela Hieronymi (UCLA)
Tue Apr 12, 2016
Tanner Lectures on Human Values
Wed Apr 13, 2016
Tanner Lectures on Human Values
Thu Apr 14, 2016
Tanner Lectures on Human Values
Thu Apr 21, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
George Myro Memorial Lecture
Anil Gupta (University of Pittsburgh)
Mon Sep 19, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Robert Pippin (University of Chicago)
TBA
Tue Sep 20, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Robert Pippin (University of Chicago)
TBA
Thu Sep 22, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Robert Pippin (University of Chicago)
TBA
Fri Sep 23, 2016
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Robert Pippin (University of Chicago)
Q&A Session
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Tim Maudlin (NYU)
TBA
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Howison Library — 4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Tim Maudlin (NYU)
TBA
Thu Oct 12, 2017
Howison Library
Townsend Visitor
Tim Maudlin (NYU)
TBA
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Howison Library
Townsend Visitor
Tim Maudlin (NYU)
Q&A Session

Download all upcoming events in ICS (iCalendar) format