Upcoming Events

calendar icon Thu Apr 17, 2014
7205 Dwinelle — 3:30 pm
Working Group in Ancient Philosophy
Dominic Bailey (Colorado)
Dion dies at the end: some Chrysippean conditionals and their consequences
calendar icon Thu Apr 17, 2014
Toll Room, Alumni House — 4:10 pm
Tanner Lectures on Human Values
Eric Santner (University of Chicago)
Seminar and Discussion with the commentators
calendar icon Mon Apr 21, 2014
370 Dwinelle Hall — 3:10 pm
Geoffrey Pullum (University of Edinburgh)
Linguistics Department Colloquium: The Lexicography of Insult and the Philosophy of Slurs
calendar icon Thu Apr 24, 2014
220 Stephens Hall — 5 pm
Susan James (Birkbeck)
Spinoza, the Body, and the Art of Living
calendar icon Mon Apr 28, 2014
1229 Dwinelle — 12:30 pm
Meaning Sciences Club
Daniel Rothschild (UCL)
calendar icon Mon Apr 28, 2014
7205 Dwinelle — 6 pm
Working Group in Ancient Philosophy
Nicola Carraro (LMU-Munich)
calendar icon Wed Apr 30, 2014
234 Moses Hall — 6 pm
Working Group in HPLMS
Richard Pettigrew (University of Bristol)
TBA
calendar icon Thu May 1, 2014
Selznick Seminar Room, 2240 Piedmont Ave — 3 pm
GALA Seminar
Stuart White (Oxford)
TBA
calendar icon Sat May 10, 2014
West Coast Plato Workshop
calendar icon Sun May 11, 2014
West Coast Plato Workshop
calendar icon Sun May 18, 2014
Faculty Club — 11 am
Philosophy Department Graduation
calendar icon Tue May 20, 2014
London
London-Berkeley Philosophy Conference
calendar icon Wed May 21, 2014
London
London-Berkeley Philosophy Conference
calendar icon Mon Sep 22, 2014
4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Jennifer Hornsby (Birkbeck, University of London)
calendar icon Wed Sep 24, 2014
4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Jennifer Hornsby (Birkbeck, University of London)
calendar icon Thu Sep 25, 2014
4 pm
Townsend Visitor
Jennifer Hornsby (Birkbeck, University of London)
calendar icon Fri Sep 26, 2014
4 pm
Jennifer Hornsby (Birkbeck, University of London)

calendar icon Download all upcoming events in ICS (iCalendar) format