The Dennes Room

Janet Broughton wins Faculty Service Award

Congratulations to Janet Broughton, who, with Bob Jacobsen, will receive the 2016 Berkeley Faculty Service Award. The award honors members of the Berkeley Division of the Academic Senate who have given outstanding and dedicated service to the University.

April 27, 2016